Modtageanlæg Jylland

Aalborg
Marius Pedersen A/S
Korinthvej 103
9220 Aalborg                  
Tlf. 98 17 68 11
aalborg@mariuspedersen.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.00
Fredag 7.00 - 15.00
 

Herning
Marius Pedersen A/S                    
Sandagervej 40                               
7400 Herning                                     
Tlf. 96 26 53 00
herning@mariuspedersen.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.00
Fredag 7.00 - 15.00 


Herning
Division Special Affald
Baggeskærvej 15
7400 Herning
Tlf. 97 12 18 00
dsa@mariuspedersen.dk


Aarhus
Marius Pedersen A/S
Ølstedvej 20 C
8200 Aarhus N                  
Tlf. 87 30 40 70
aarhus@mariuspedersen.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-fredag 6.00 - 17.00

Prisliste gældende pr. 1. juli 2021

Horsens
Marius Pedersen A/S           
Grønlandsvej 30               
8700 Horsens                         
Tlf. 87 30 40 70
horsens@mariuspedersen.dk


Åbningstider
Mandag-fredag 6.00 - 16.00

Prisliste gældende pr. 1. juli 2021

Kolding
Marius Pedersen A/S                    
Virkelyst 10                    
6000 Kolding                            
Tlf. 75 52 21 44
kolding@mariuspedersen.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.00
Fredag 7.00 - 15.00 

Esbjerg
Marius Pedersen A/S 
Måde Industrivej 25                     
6705 Esbjerg Ø                              
Tlf. 76 12 23 00
esbjerg@mariuspedersen.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.00
Fredag 7.00 - 15.00 


Rødekro
Marius Pedersen A/S                    
Malmøvej 3-5
6230  Rødekro                            
Tlf. 74 66 93 82
roedekro@mariuspedersen.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.00
Fredag 7.00 - 14.00 

Modtageanlæg i Jylland vist på Danmarkskort